Please email us with questions or requests for more information.

General Information
Richmond Residential Services, Inc.
1000 N. Thompson St.
Richmond VA 23230

(804) 358 – 2211 (office)
(804) 355 – 6759 (fax)

Human Resources
Iris Crews
Human Resource Manager
crewsi@rrsi.org

Client Vacancies
Cynthia L. Minto, PhD, LPC
Chief Operating Officer
mintoC@rrsi.org

Staff Contacts

Name Title Email
Cynthia L. Minto, PhD, LPC Chief Operating Officer mintoc@rrsi.org
Maurice Rice Fiscal Officer ricem@rrsi.org
Jocellyn Perry Quality Assurance Director  perryj@rrsi.org
Eric Drumheller Director of Client Benefits drumhellere@rrsi.org
Richard Levy Program Director levyr@rrsi.org
Stephanie Maddox Program Director maddoxs@rrsi.org
Monique Van Horne Program Director vanhornem@rrsi.org
Iris Crews Human Resource Manager crewsi@rrsi.org
Sarah Luck Housing Voucher Administrator lucks@rrsi.org